Contact us

- 2 hours ago

Ceramah ergonomik di tempat kerja oleh Dr Rosman Surie (Pusat Kesihatan UTM) https://t.co/iYWEv4VlkE
h J R

- 1 day ago

CSNano staff after "Majlis jamuan Hari Raya 2017" https://t.co/PbGvvRZ5qx
h J R

- 4 days ago

Discussion with Prof Rosli Md Illias dan Dr Ummul Khair Ahmad (Director of UTM Press) on policy of publications https://t.co/qNNlolqfLu
h J R

- 5 days ago

Congratulations Prof. Abdull Rahim (fellow of CSNano)! 2nd place winner "Anugerah Harta Intelek Negara" https://t.co/q6uR6s40XM
h J R

- 8 days ago

Occupational Safety, Health and Environment (OSHE) meeting at CSNano chaired by Mrs. Azleena https://t.co/QxJAPXoUVB
h J R

 

For general inquiries, please call +60 7 5536061 or e-mail: admin1@ibnusina.utm.my (Mrs. Zaleha Zakaria, Personal Assistant to the Director).

If you’re inquiring about the research of CSNano please contact Dr. See Hong Heng (email: hhsee@ibnusina.utm.my, Tel: +60 7 5536270).

For technical related services please contact Mr. Mohamed Mohd Salleh (Science Officer, e-mail: mohamed@ibnusina.utm.my, Tel: +60 7 5536031).

For networking and collaboration please contact Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norma Alias (e-mail: norma@ibnusina.utm.my, Tel: +60 7 5536068).

For safety, health and environment please contat Mrs. Nur Azleena Kasiran (Science Officer,  e-mail: azleena@ibnusina.utm.my,  Tel: +60 7 5536065).

For administration related matters and CSNano Technologies Sdn Bhd please contact Mr. Saiful ‘Adli Mohd Noh (Assistant Registrar, email: saiful@ibnusina.utm.my, Tel: +60 7 5536062).

 

Prof. Dr. Hadi Nur

Prof. Dr. Hadi Nur

Director | email: hadi@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536060 (Direct) / 36061 (Personal Assistant)

Prof. Dr. Mustaffa Shamsuddin

Prof. Dr. Mustaffa Shamsuddin

Member | email: mustaffa@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5534515

Prof. Dr. Abdull Rahim Mohd Yusoff

Prof. Dr. Abdull Rahim Mohd Yusoff

Member | email: arahimy@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536033

Prof. Dr. Tahir Ahmad

Prof. Dr. Tahir Ahmad

Member | email: tahir@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536072

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lee Siew Ling

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lee Siew Ling

Member | email: sllee@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536039 / 34494

Dr. See Hong Heng

Dr. See Hong Heng

Member | email: hhsee@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536270

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norma Alias

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norma Alias

Member | email: norma@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536041

Dr. Norhidayu Muhamad Zain

Dr. Norhidayu Muhamad Zain

Member | email: norhidayu_mz@utm.my | Tel: (07)5557643

Prof. Dr. Mohd Marsin Sanagi

Prof. Dr. Mohd Marsin Sanagi

Associate Member | email: marsin@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5534517

Prof. Dr. Sugeng Triwahyono

Prof. Dr. Sugeng Triwahyono

Associate Member | email: sugeng@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5534142

Dr. Sheela Chandren

Dr. Sheela Chandren

Associate Member | email: sheela@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534045

Dr. Yap Yung Szen

Dr. Yap Yung Szen

Associate Member | email: yungszen@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534076

Dr. Nik Ahmad Nizam Nik Malek

Dr. Nik Ahmad Nizam Nik Malek

Associate Member | email: niknizam@utm.my | Tel: (07)5557533

Prof. Dr. Wan Aini Wan Ibrahim

Prof. Dr. Wan Aini Wan Ibrahim

Associate Member | email: waini@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534311

Dr. Abd Khamim Ismail

Dr. Abd Khamim Ismail

Associate Member | email: khamim@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536043

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhairul Hashim

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhairul Hashim

Associate Member | email: suhairul@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534195

Dr. Fazira Ilyana Abdul Razak

Dr. Fazira Ilyana Abdul Razak

Associate Member | email: fazirailyana@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534135

Dr. Rosnita Muhammad

Dr. Rosnita Muhammad

Associate Member | email: rosnita@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534199

Dr. Muhammad Firdaus Omar

Dr. Muhammad Firdaus Omar

Associate Member | email: firdausomar@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534203

Saiful ‘Adli Mohd Noh

Saiful ‘Adli Mohd Noh

Assistant Registrar | email: saiful@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536062

Mohamed Mohd Salleh

Mohamed Mohd Salleh

Science Officer | e-mail: mohamed@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536031

Nur Azleena Kasiran

Nur Azleena Kasiran

Science Officer | e-mail: azleena@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536065

Ikhwan Shahid Ibrahim

Ikhwan Shahid Ibrahim

Assistant Engineer | e-mail: ikhwan@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536036

Wan Aklim Norsalafiany Wan Ahmad

Wan Aklim Norsalafiany Wan Ahmad

Assistant Engineer | e-mail: wanny@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536073

Nurul Adhah Saini  Assistant

Nurul Adhah Saini Assistant

Science Officer | e-mail: nuruladhah@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536073

Nani Sazana

Nani Sazana

Administrative Assistant | e-mail: nanisazana@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536074 / 36036

Norhaliza Abdul Rahman

Norhaliza Abdul Rahman

Information Technology – Assistant Officer | e-mail: norhalizaar@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536224

Sabariah Ajis

Sabariah Ajis

Science Officer | e-mail: sabariah@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536042

Siti Nur Sakinah Ahmad

Siti Nur Sakinah Ahmad

Research Officer | e-mail: sakinah@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536032

Wan Faizal Wan Ahmad

Wan Faizal Wan Ahmad

Laboratory Assistant | e-mail: wanfaizal@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536073

Aminurrashid Yahya

Aminurrashid Yahya

Laboratory Assistant | e-mail: amin@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536073

Zaleha Zakaria

Zaleha Zakaria

Personal Assistant to the Director | e-mail: admin1@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536061

Mahizan Abd Rahman

Mahizan Abd Rahman

Administrative Assistant | e-mail: mahizan@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536036

Nur Hidayah Azmi

Nur Hidayah Azmi

Assistant Engineer | e-mail: hidayah@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536074

Mohd Faudzi Mohd Yussof

Mohd Faudzi Mohd Yussof

General Office Assistant | e-mail: mdfaudzi@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536074

Shahrul Nizam Mahmod

Shahrul Nizam Mahmod

Administrative Assistant | e-mail: s-snizam@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536036

Dr. Hendrik Oktendy Lintang

Dr. Hendrik Oktendy Lintang

External Associate Member | Ma Chung University, Indonesia

Dr. Leny Yuliati

Dr. Leny Yuliati

External Associate Member | Ma Chung University, Indonesia

Dr. Dedy Hermawan Bagus Wicaksono

Dr. Dedy Hermawan Bagus Wicaksono

External Associate Member | Swiss German University, Indonesia

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raja Ishak Raja Hamzah

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raja Ishak Raja Hamzah

External Associate Member | King Abdul Aziz University, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Shuib Husin

Dr. Shuib Husin

External Associate Member | Head of Material Engineering Group - TNB Research Sdn. Bhd.

Dr. Niki Anis Ab Karim

Dr. Niki Anis Ab Karim

Member | email: nikianis@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534289

How to get CSNano

>> Here’s a guide how to get CSNano using Google Maps (open in new window)