Contact us


- 2 days ago

Discussion on Pontian JIVE project https://t.co/QkvJwhX2BH
h J R

- 2 days ago

Delegation of Universitas Negeri Malang visit Ibnu Sina Institute for Scientific and Industrial Research. https://t.co/RdOOW4Pzu0
h J R

- 4 days ago

Meeting with SERTWO International Sdn Bhd to discuss the collaboration. https://t.co/DTqL7lBpYs
h J R

- 8 days ago

Perbincangan dengan dengan pengarah-pengarah pusat penyelidikan Institut Ibnu Sina https://t.co/X6xLOxPAJm
h J R

If you’re inquiring about the research of CSNano please contact Assoc. Prof. Dr. See Hong Heng (email: hhsee@ibnusina.utm.my, Tel: +60 7 5536270).

For technical related services please contact Mrs. Nur Azleena Kasiran (Science Officer,  e-mail: azleena@ibnusina.utm.my,  Tel: +60 7 5536065).

For networking and collaboration please contact Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norma Alias (e-mail: norma@ibnusina.utm.my, Tel: +60 7 5536068).

For safety, health and environment please contat Mrs. Nur Azleena Kasiran (Science Officer,  e-mail: azleena@ibnusina.utm.my,  Tel: +60 7 5536065).

For administration related matters and CSNano Technologies Sdn Bhd please contact Mr. Mu’ammar Sirajuddin Ibrahim (Assistant Registrar, email: muammar@utm.my, Tel: +60 7 5536062).

 

Prof. Dr. Hadi Nur

Prof. Dr. Hadi Nur

Director | email: hadi@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536060 (Direct) / 36061 (Personal Assistant)

Prof. Dr. Abdull Rahim Mohd Yusoff

Prof. Dr. Abdull Rahim Mohd Yusoff

Member | email: arahimy@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536033

Prof. Dr. Tahir Ahmad

Prof. Dr. Tahir Ahmad

Member | email: tahir@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536072

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lee Siew Ling

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lee Siew Ling

Member | email: sllee@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536039 / 34494

Assoc. Prof. Dr. See Hong Heng

Assoc. Prof. Dr. See Hong Heng

Deputy Director | email: hhsee@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536270

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norma Alias

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norma Alias

Member | email: norma@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536041

Dr. Norhidayu Muhamad Zain

Dr. Norhidayu Muhamad Zain

Member | email: norhidayu_mz@utm.my | Tel: (07)5557643

Dr. Sheela Chandren

Dr. Sheela Chandren

Associate Member | email: sheela@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534045

Dr. Yap Yung Szen

Dr. Yap Yung Szen

Associate Member | email: yungszen@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534076

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nik Ahmad Nizam Nik Malek

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nik Ahmad Nizam Nik Malek

Member | email: niknizam@utm.my | Tel: (07)5557533

Prof. Dr. Wan Aini Wan Ibrahim

Prof. Dr. Wan Aini Wan Ibrahim

Associate Member | email: waini@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534311

Dr. Abd Khamim Ismail

Dr. Abd Khamim Ismail

Associate Member | email: khamim@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536043

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhairul Hashim

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhairul Hashim

Associate Member | email: suhairul@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534195

Dr. Fazira Ilyana Abdul Razak

Dr. Fazira Ilyana Abdul Razak

Associate Member | email: fazirailyana@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534135

Dr. Rosnita Muhammad

Dr. Rosnita Muhammad

Associate Member | email: rosnita@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534199

Dr. Muhammad Firdaus Omar

Dr. Muhammad Firdaus Omar

Associate Member | email: firdausomar@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534203

Nur Azleena Kasiran

Nur Azleena Kasiran

Science Officer | e-mail: azleena@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536065

Ikhwan Shahid Ibrahim

Ikhwan Shahid Ibrahim

Assistant Engineer | e-mail: ikhwan@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536036

Nurul Adhah Saini  Assistant

Nurul Adhah Saini Assistant

Science Officer | e-mail: nuruladhah@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536073

Nani Sazana

Nani Sazana

Administrative Assistant | e-mail: nanisazana@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536074 / 36036

Sabariah Ajis

Sabariah Ajis

Science Officer | e-mail: sabariah@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536042

Siti Nur Sakinah Ahmad

Siti Nur Sakinah Ahmad

Research Officer | e-mail: sakinah@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536032

Nur Hidayah Azmi

Nur Hidayah Azmi

Assistant Engineer | e-mail: hidayah@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536074

Shahrul Nizam Mahmod

Shahrul Nizam Mahmod

Administrative Assistant | e-mail: s-snizam@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536036

Dr. Hendrik Oktendy Lintang

Dr. Hendrik Oktendy Lintang

External Associate Member | Ma Chung University, Indonesia

Dr. Leny Yuliati

Dr. Leny Yuliati

External Associate Member | Ma Chung University, Indonesia

Dr. Dedy Hermawan Bagus Wicaksono

Dr. Dedy Hermawan Bagus Wicaksono

External Associate Member | Swiss German University, Indonesia

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raja Ishak Raja Hamzah

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raja Ishak Raja Hamzah

External Associate Member | King Abdul Aziz University, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Shuib Husin

Dr. Shuib Husin

External Associate Member | Head of Material Engineering Group - TNB Research Sdn. Bhd.

Dr. Niki Anis Ab Karim

Dr. Niki Anis Ab Karim

Member | email: nikianis@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534289

Mu’ammar Sirajuddin Ibrahim

Mu’ammar Sirajuddin Ibrahim

Assistant Registrar | e-mail: muammar@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536062

Dr. Aemi Syazwani Abdul Keyon

Dr. Aemi Syazwani Abdul Keyon

Associate Member | email: aemi@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534471

Evayusni Ahmad Yusuf

Evayusni Ahmad Yusuf

Personal assistant to the director | e-mail: evayusni@utm.my@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536061

Noranizam Haji Demin

Noranizam Haji Demin

IT Assistant Officer | e-mail: nnizam@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536060

How to get CSNano

>> Here’s a guide how to get CSNano using Google Maps (open in new window)