Former staff of CSNano

- 91 days ago

Uyemura Sdn Bhd team visited CSnano to discuss the possible collaboration between Uyemura Sdn Bhd and CSNano UTM.
h J R

- 108 days ago

Iftar keluarga besar CSNano di Hotel Impiana, Johor Bahru.
h J R

- 116 days ago

CSNano Seminar Series 20: Dr. Muhammad Danang Birowosuto
h J R

- 279 days ago

Workshop: CUDA with MATLAB and C++ on NVIDIA CPU-GPU platforms. Date: 20 Dec 2017 8.30AM-4.30PM at Ibnu Sina Instit…
h J R

- 1.0405689370878 year ago

Green spaces around Ibnu Sina Insitute, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
h J R

There are many people in the CSNano (formely known as Ibnu Sina Institute for Fundamental Science Studies) community who have made an incredible contribution to CSNano over many years. The values that our former staff members have helped establish over the years remain in our DNA.

  • Prof. Datuk Dr. Halimaton Hamdan • (Director)
  • Prof. Dr. Mohamad Rashidi Md Razali • (Director)
  • Prof. Dr. Karsono Ahmad Dasuki • (Director)
  • Prof. Dr. Samsudi Sakrani • (Director)
  • Prof. Dr. Zainal Abdul Aziz • (Mathematics Programme Chairman)
  • Prof. Dr. Norddin Ibrahim • (Deputy Director)
  • Prof. Dr. Yussof Wahab • (Deputy Director)
  • Prof. Dr. Abdul Rahim Yacob • (Chemistry Programme Chairman)
  • Prof. Dr. Thomas Jeffrey C. Hosea • (Professor)
  • Prof. Dr. Zulkafli Othman • (Professor)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Radzi Mat Isa • (Physics Programme Chairman)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zainab Ramli • (Chemistry Programme Chairman)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Aziah Buang • (Chemistry Programme Chairman)
  • Prof. Dr. Zuhaimy Ismail • (Mathematics Programme Chairman)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ali Hassan Mohamed Murid • (Mathematics Programme Chairman)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wan Muhamad Saridan Wan Hassan • (Physics Programme Chairman)
  • Dr. Fong Wan Heng • (Senior Lecturer)
  • Dr. Jon Efendi • (Senior Lecturer)
  • Dr. Dadan Hermawan • (Senior Lecturer)
  • Dr. Dwi Gustiono • (Senior Lecturer)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Riadh Sahnoun  • (Associate Professor)
  • Dr. Rafaqat Hussain • (Senior Lecturer)
  • Dr. Hendrik Oktendy Lintang • (Senior Lecturer)
  • Dr. Leny Yuliati • (Senior Lecturer) 
  • Niki Anis Ab Karim • (Lecturer)
  • Nurul Aini Tarjudin • (Lecturer)
  • Halijah Sawal • (Support staff)
  • Lim Kheng Wei • (Support staff))
  • Siti Hadijah Mukamar • (Support staff)
  • Hafnira Raduan • (Support staff)
  • Faiznureza Mohamad Pauzi • (Support staff)
  • Azlizah Suri • (Support staff)
  • Marziah Mohd Sidin • (Support staff)
  • Siti Rahayu Yusof • (Support staff)
  • Kamsiah Nor Kamaruddin – (Support staff)
  • Mohd Nazri Nawi • (Support staff)
  • Mohd Nizam Imran • (Support staff)
  • Zarina Junet • (Support staff)
  • Syaheera Seliman • (Support staff)
  • Mohd NoorFazli Roslee • (Support staff)