Network Management

Advisors

Prof. Dr. Ir. Mohammad Nuh

Prof. Dr. Ir. Mohammad Nuh

The former Minister of National Education, Indonesia

 

Dato’ Seri Ir. Dr. Zaini Ujang

Dato’ Seri Ir. Dr. zaini Ujang

Secretary General , Ministry of Higher Education, Malaysia

Prof. Dr. Intan Ahmad

Prof. Dr. Intan Ahmad

Director General of Learning and Student Affairs at the Ministry of Reseach, Technology and Higher Education Indonesia

Prof. Datuk Ir. Dr. Wahid Omar

Prof. Datuk Ir. Dr. Wahid Omar

Vice Chancellor, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

Prof. Dato’ Seri Dr. Zaleha Kamaruddin

Prof. Dato’ Seri Dr. Zaleha Kamaruddin

Rector, International Islamic University Malaysia

Contact persons of consortium member

Prof. Dr. Hadi Nur

Prof. Dr. Hadi Nur

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

e-mail: hadi@ibnusina.utm.my

 

 

Prof. Dr. Ir. Suhendar Sachoemar

Prof. Dr. Ir. Suhendar I. Sachoemar

Badan Pengkajian dan Penerapan Teknologi

e-mail: suhendarsachoemar@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Ir. Muhammad Idrus Alhamid

Prof. Dr. Ir. Muhammad Idrus Alhamid

Universitas Indonesia

e-mail: mamak@eng.ui.ac.id

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Ir. Heri Hermansyah

Prof. Dr. Ir. Heri Hermansyah

Universitas Indonesia

e-mail: heri@che.ui.ac.id

 

 

Prof. Dr. Drh. Deni Noviana

Prof. Dr. Drh. Deni Noviana

Institut Pertanian Bogor

e-mail: d_noviana@hotmail.com

 

 

Dr. rer. nat. Rino Rakhmata Mukti

Dr. rer. nat Rino Rakhmata Mukti

Institut Teknologi Bandung

e-mail: rino@chem.itb.ac.id

 

 

Prof. Dr. Didik Prasetyoko

Prof. Dr. Didik Prasetyoko

Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember 

e-mail: didikp@chem.its.ac.id

 

 

Prof. Dr. Taufiq-Yap Yun Hin

Prof. Dr. Taufiq-Yap Yun Hin

Universiti Putra Malaysia

e-mail: taufiq@upm.edu.my

 

 

Prof. Dr. Erry Yulian Triblas Adesta

Prof. Dr. Erry Yulian Triblas Adesta

International Islamic University Malaysia

e-mail: eadesta@iium.edu.my

Drs. Djoko Hartanto, MSc

Drs. Djoko Hartanto, MSc

Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember 

e-mail: djokohar@its.ac.id