Staff of CSNano

- 35 days ago

Malaysian Journal of Fundamental and Applied Sciences (MJFAS) is promoting the Malay language as a language of scie… https://t.co/TgKLkCM9Ni
h J R

- 35 days ago

The team of the Institute of Human Centered Engineering (iHumEn) led by Prof. Dr. Mohd Shahrizal Sunar visited Ibnu… https://t.co/CYxFZIN5kq
h J R

- 45 days ago

Synergy project between Eco Bee Shop Sdn Bhd and Ibnu Sina Institute. https://t.co/c60edVgAHg
h J R

- 65 days ago

Discussion on Pontian JIVE project https://t.co/QkvJwhX2BH
h J R

- 65 days ago

Delegation of Universitas Negeri Malang visit Ibnu Sina Institute for Scientific and Industrial Research. https://t.co/RdOOW4Pzu0
h J R

The Centre for Sustainable Nanomaterials (CSNano) is one of the Centres of Excellence (COE) under Ibnu Sina Institute for Scientific and Industrial Research, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia. The centre currently consists of 7 Professors, 3 Associate Professors, 9 Senior Lecturers and 16 support staff. There are two types of the membership of CSNano, member and associate member. Member of CSNano is a person that belongs to CSNano and an associate member is a member of CSNano but has only partial rights and privileges or subordinate status. The CSNano is currently led by Prof. Dr. Hadi Nur, Professor of Chemistry.

 

Prof. Dr. Hadi Nur

Prof. Dr. Hadi Nur

Director | email: hadi@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536033 (Direct) / 36060 (Personal Assistant)

Prof. Dr. Abdull Rahim Mohd Yusoff

Prof. Dr. Abdull Rahim Mohd Yusoff

Member | email: arahimy@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536033

Prof. Dr. Tahir Ahmad

Prof. Dr. Tahir Ahmad

Member | email: tahir@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536072

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lee Siew Ling

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lee Siew Ling

Member | email: sllee@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536039 / 34494

Assoc. Prof. Dr. See Hong Heng

Assoc. Prof. Dr. See Hong Heng

Deputy Director | email: hhsee@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536270

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norma Alias

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norma Alias

Member | email: norma@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536041

Dr. Norhidayu Muhamad Zain

Dr. Norhidayu Muhamad Zain

Member | email: norhidayu_mz@utm.my | Tel: (07)5557643

Dr. Sheela Chandren

Dr. Sheela Chandren

Associate Member | email: sheela@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534045

Dr. Yap Yung Szen

Dr. Yap Yung Szen

Associate Member | email: yungszen@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534076

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nik Ahmad Nizam Nik Malek

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nik Ahmad Nizam Nik Malek

Member | email: niknizam@utm.my | Tel: (07)5557533

Prof. Dr. Wan Aini Wan Ibrahim

Prof. Dr. Wan Aini Wan Ibrahim

Associate Member | email: waini@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534311

Dr. Abd Khamim Ismail

Dr. Abd Khamim Ismail

Associate Member | email: khamim@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536043

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhairul Hashim

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhairul Hashim

Associate Member | email: suhairul@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534195

Dr. Fazira Ilyana Abdul Razak

Dr. Fazira Ilyana Abdul Razak

Associate Member | email: fazirailyana@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534135

Dr. Rosnita Muhammad

Dr. Rosnita Muhammad

Associate Member | email: rosnita@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534199

Dr. Muhammad Firdaus Omar

Dr. Muhammad Firdaus Omar

Associate Member | email: firdausomar@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534203

Nur Azleena Kasiran

Nur Azleena Kasiran

Science Officer | e-mail: azleena@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536065

Ikhwan Shahid Ibrahim

Ikhwan Shahid Ibrahim

Assistant Engineer | e-mail: ikhwan@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536349

Nurul Adhah Saini

Nurul Adhah Saini

Science Officer | e-mail: nuruladhah@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536073

Nani Sazana Hamdan

Nani Sazana Hamdan

Administrative Assistant | e-mail: nanisazana@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536031

Sabariah Ajis

Sabariah Ajis

Science Officer | e-mail: sabariah@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536042

Siti Nur Sakinah Ahmad

Siti Nur Sakinah Ahmad

Research Officer | e-mail: sakinah@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536032

Nur Hidayah Azmi

Nur Hidayah Azmi

Assistant Engineer | e-mail: hidayah@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536074

Shahrul Nizam Mahmod

Shahrul Nizam Mahmod

Administrative Assistant | e-mail: s-snizam@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536074

Dr. Hendrik Oktendy Lintang

Dr. Hendrik Oktendy Lintang

External Associate Member | Ma Chung University, Indonesia

Dr. Leny Yuliati

Dr. Leny Yuliati

External Associate Member | Ma Chung University, Indonesia

Dr. Dedy Hermawan Bagus Wicaksono

Dr. Dedy Hermawan Bagus Wicaksono

External Associate Member | Swiss German University, Indonesia

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raja Ishak Raja Hamzah

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raja Ishak Raja Hamzah

External Associate Member | King Abdul Aziz University, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Shuib Husin

Dr. Shuib Husin

External Associate Member | Head of Material Engineering Group - TNB Research Sdn. Bhd.

Dr. Niki Anis Ab Karim

Dr. Niki Anis Ab Karim

Member | email: nikianis@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534289

Mu’ammar Sirajuddin Ibrahim

Mu’ammar Sirajuddin Ibrahim

Assistant Registrar | e-mail: muammar@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536062

Dr. Aemi Syazwani Abdul Keyon

Dr. Aemi Syazwani Abdul Keyon

Associate Member | email: aemi@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534471

Evayusni Ahmad Yusuf

Evayusni Ahmad Yusuf

Personal assistant to the director | e-mail: evayusni@utm.my@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536060

Noranizam Haji Demin

Noranizam Haji Demin

IT Assistant Officer | e-mail: nnizam@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536061