Staff of CSNano

- 42 days ago

Green spaces around Ibnu Sina Insitute, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia https://t.co/mQ2aRps0nF
h J R

- 82 days ago

UTM Halal Consortium dengan Dr. Henny Purwaningsih (Halal Science Center, Institut Pertanian Bogor - IPB) https://t.co/scylnffc0f
h J R

- 84 days ago

Renovation in progress 😊 https://t.co/ZZlstHN5Qv
h J R

- 87 days ago

Ceramah oleh Ustaz Juhazren Junaidi, Fakulti Penddikan UTM mengenai 'wudu' di bilik ilmu CSNano pada 26/07/2017 https://t.co/ImJXwtlH3x
h J R

- 91 days ago

Ceramah ergonomik di tempat kerja oleh Dr Rosman Surie (Pusat Kesihatan UTM) https://t.co/iYWEv4VlkE
h J R

The Centre for Sustainable Nanomaterials (CSNano) is one of the Centres of Excellence (COE) under Ibnu Sina Institute for Scientific and Industrial Research, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia. The centre currently consists of 7 Professors, 3 Associate Professors, 9 Senior Lecturers and 16 support staff. There are two types of the membership of CSNano, member and associate member. Member of CSNano is a person that belongs to CSNano and an associate member is a member of CSNano but has only partial rights and privileges or subordinate status. The CSNano is currently led by Prof. Dr. Hadi Nur, Professor of Chemistry.

 

Prof. Dr. Hadi Nur

Prof. Dr. Hadi Nur

Director | email: hadi@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536060 (Direct) / 36061 (Personal Assistant)

Prof. Dr. Mustaffa Shamsuddin

Prof. Dr. Mustaffa Shamsuddin

Member | email: mustaffa@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5534515

Prof. Dr. Abdull Rahim Mohd Yusoff

Prof. Dr. Abdull Rahim Mohd Yusoff

Member | email: arahimy@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536033

Prof. Dr. Tahir Ahmad

Prof. Dr. Tahir Ahmad

Member | email: tahir@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536072

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lee Siew Ling

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lee Siew Ling

Member | email: sllee@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536039 / 34494

Dr. See Hong Heng

Dr. See Hong Heng

Member | email: hhsee@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536270

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norma Alias

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norma Alias

Member | email: norma@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536041

Dr. Norhidayu Muhamad Zain

Dr. Norhidayu Muhamad Zain

Member | email: norhidayu_mz@utm.my | Tel: (07)5557643

Prof. Dr. Mohd Marsin Sanagi

Prof. Dr. Mohd Marsin Sanagi

Associate Member | email: marsin@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5534517

Prof. Dr. Sugeng Triwahyono

Prof. Dr. Sugeng Triwahyono

Associate Member | email: sugeng@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5534142

Dr. Sheela Chandren

Dr. Sheela Chandren

Associate Member | email: sheela@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534045

Dr. Yap Yung Szen

Dr. Yap Yung Szen

Associate Member | email: yungszen@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534076

Dr. Nik Ahmad Nizam Nik Malek

Dr. Nik Ahmad Nizam Nik Malek

Associate Member | email: niknizam@utm.my | Tel: (07)5557533

Prof. Dr. Wan Aini Wan Ibrahim

Prof. Dr. Wan Aini Wan Ibrahim

Associate Member | email: waini@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534311

Dr. Abd Khamim Ismail

Dr. Abd Khamim Ismail

Associate Member | email: khamim@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536043

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhairul Hashim

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhairul Hashim

Associate Member | email: suhairul@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534195

Dr. Fazira Ilyana Abdul Razak

Dr. Fazira Ilyana Abdul Razak

Associate Member | email: fazirailyana@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534135

Dr. Rosnita Muhammad

Dr. Rosnita Muhammad

Associate Member | email: rosnita@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534199

Dr. Muhammad Firdaus Omar

Dr. Muhammad Firdaus Omar

Associate Member | email: firdausomar@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534203

Saiful ‘Adli Mohd Noh

Saiful ‘Adli Mohd Noh

Assistant Registrar | email: saiful@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536062

Mohamed Mohd Salleh

Mohamed Mohd Salleh

Science Officer | e-mail: mohamed@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536031

Nur Azleena Kasiran

Nur Azleena Kasiran

Science Officer | e-mail: azleena@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536065

Ikhwan Shahid Ibrahim

Ikhwan Shahid Ibrahim

Assistant Engineer | e-mail: ikhwan@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536036

Wan Aklim Norsalafiany Wan Ahmad

Wan Aklim Norsalafiany Wan Ahmad

Assistant Engineer | e-mail: wanny@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536073

Nurul Adhah Saini  Assistant

Nurul Adhah Saini Assistant

Science Officer | e-mail: nuruladhah@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536073

Nani Sazana

Nani Sazana

Administrative Assistant | e-mail: nanisazana@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536074 / 36036

Norhaliza Abdul Rahman

Norhaliza Abdul Rahman

Information Technology – Assistant Officer | e-mail: norhalizaar@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536224

Sabariah Ajis

Sabariah Ajis

Science Officer | e-mail: sabariah@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536042

Siti Nur Sakinah Ahmad

Siti Nur Sakinah Ahmad

Research Officer | e-mail: sakinah@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536032

Wan Faizal Wan Ahmad

Wan Faizal Wan Ahmad

Laboratory Assistant | e-mail: wanfaizal@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536073

Aminurrashid Yahya

Aminurrashid Yahya

Laboratory Assistant | e-mail: amin@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536073

Zaleha Zakaria

Zaleha Zakaria

Personal Assistant to the Director | e-mail: admin1@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536061

Mahizan Abd Rahman

Mahizan Abd Rahman

Administrative Assistant | e-mail: mahizan@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536036

Nur Hidayah Azmi

Nur Hidayah Azmi

Assistant Engineer | e-mail: hidayah@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5536074

Mohd Faudzi Mohd Yussof

Mohd Faudzi Mohd Yussof

General Office Assistant | e-mail: mdfaudzi@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536074

Shahrul Nizam Mahmod

Shahrul Nizam Mahmod

Administrative Assistant | e-mail: s-snizam@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536036

Dr. Hendrik Oktendy Lintang

Dr. Hendrik Oktendy Lintang

External Associate Member | Ma Chung University, Indonesia

Dr. Leny Yuliati

Dr. Leny Yuliati

External Associate Member | Ma Chung University, Indonesia

Dr. Dedy Hermawan Bagus Wicaksono

Dr. Dedy Hermawan Bagus Wicaksono

External Associate Member | Swiss German University, Indonesia

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raja Ishak Raja Hamzah

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raja Ishak Raja Hamzah

External Associate Member | King Abdul Aziz University, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Shuib Husin

Dr. Shuib Husin

External Associate Member | Head of Material Engineering Group - TNB Research Sdn. Bhd.

Dr. Niki Anis Ab Karim

Dr. Niki Anis Ab Karim

Member | email: nikianis@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534289

 

Associate Member (Foreign)