CSNano Organisation Structure

[ap-twitter-feed-slider controls=”true” slide_duration=”4000″ auto_slide=”true”]

The Centre for Sustainable Nanomaterials (CSNano) is one of the Centres of Excellence (COE) under Ibnu Sina Institute for Scientific and Industrial Research, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia. There are two types of the membership of CSNano, member and associate member. Member of CSNano is a person that belongs to CSNano and an associate member is a member of CSNano but has only partial rights and privileges or subordinate status. The CSNano is currently led by Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Nizam Nik Malek.


[tlpteam col=”2″ member=”70″ orderby=”” order=”ASC” layout=”3″]